Advisory Board

The GTNF Advisory Board was created in 2014. The board brings together industry leaders and experts in all aspects of tobacco and nicotine, including vital issues such as sustainability and next-generation products.

Chaired since October 2017 by Michiel Reerink, global regulatory strategy vice president at Japan Tobacco International (JTI), the Advisory Board continues to foster the evolution of the GTNF as a world-class networking and knowledge-sharing forum.

As part of its mission, the board provides insight and timely knowledge about upcoming trends to inform the conference program and help ensure that relevant political, legislative and regulatory developments are thoroughly covered.

Below are the members of the GTNF advisory board. Click on their names to read their bios.

Michiel Reerink

Germana Barba

John Clayton

Moira Gilchrist

Graham Kayes

Mark Kehaya

Patricia Kovacevic

Alexander Kryvosheyev

Mike Ligon

Joe Murillo

John Marshall Jr.

Mike Ogden

Christopher Proctor

Jim Solyst

Huub Vizee

David O'Reilly